skip to primary navigationskip to content

Highlights 2019–20

Photo cred: Tom Porteous

Baroque Suites

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

8.00pm, Senate House

Handel Water Music Suite in F major
Bach Third Orchestral Suite
Vivaldi Recorder Concerto in C major
Telemann Suite in A minor for Recorder and Strings

Cambridge University Collegium Musicum
Margaret Faultless
Sophie Westbrooke recorder (CUMS Concerto Competition 2019 prize-winner)

Tickets: £20, £14, £10
Concessions: £18, £12, £8
Students and under-18s: £5

Cambridge University Collegium Musicum
Luke Fitzgerald director

Admission free



History >>