skip to primary navigationskip to content

Baroque Suites

When Nov 13, 2019
from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Where Senate House
Contact Name
Contact Phone 01223 763420
Add event to calendar vCal

Handel Water Music Suite in F major 

Bach Third Orchestral Suite 

Vivaldi Recorder Concerto in C major  

Telemann Suite in A minor for Recorder and Strings


Cambridge University Collegium Musicum

Margaret Faultless, director

Sophie Westbrooke, recorder (CUMS Concerto Competition 2019 prize-winner)


TICKETS: £25, £20, £10; students and under-18s: £5. Available from Cambridge Live Tickets. T: 01223 357851; E:; W:

Filed under: