skip to primary navigationskip to content

Bartók Concerto for Orchestra

When Nov 23, 2019
from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Where West Road Concert Hall
Contact Name
Contact Phone 01223 761321
Add event to calendar vCal

Bernstein Three Dance Episodes from On the Town

Gershwin Piano Concerto in F major

Bartók Concerto for Orchestra


Cambridge University Orchestra

Jamie Phillips, conductor

Louis Schwizgebel, piano


TICKETS: £20, £14, £10; concessions: £18, £12, £10; students: £5. Available from ADC Ticketing. T: 01223 300085; E:; W:


Filed under: