skip to primary navigationskip to content

CUSO Michaelmas Concert

When Nov 25, 2019
from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Where West Road Concert Hall
Contact Name
Add event to calendar vCal

Prokofiev Symphony No. 1: The Classical Symphony

Mozart Flute and Harp Concerto

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5


Anna Ryan, flute

Eleanor Medcalf, harp

Francis Bushell and Naoki Toyomura, conductors

TICKETS: £12; concessions: £8; students, children, staff, and alumni: £5. Available online from approximately one month before the concert. For general enquiries:

More information about this event…