skip to content

Faculty of Music


Lunchtime Concert in King’s College Chapel

Anssi Karttunen, cello
Nicolas Hodges, piano 

Richard Causton De Profundis (world première)
Harrison Birtwistle Bogenstrich
Jae-Moon Lee Tangram (world première)
Beethoven Sonata Op. 102 No. 1 in C major for cello and piano. Andante - Allegro Vivace - Adagio - Allegro Vivace               

TICKETS: £18, £12, £6 (students £5), available from ADC box office tel: 01223 300085;

Saturday, 8 November, 2014 - 12:30 to 13:30
Event location: 
12.30pm, King's College Chapel