skip to primary navigationskip to content

Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra

When May 10, 2014
from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Where 8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall
Add event to calendar vCal

Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra 

Haydn Symphony No. 88
Martinu Oboe Concerto
Bartók Romanian Folk Dances
Beethoven Symphony No. 8

Jamie Phillips, conductor

Melanie Ragge, oboe

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10 (
Concessions: £2 reduction of above prices)
 £5 students, available online from: