skip to content

Faculty of Music


Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra and Cambridge University Chamber Choir perform Brahms, Prokofiev, Kodály and Peter Yarde-Martin

Carlos Izcaray, conductor
David Lowe, chorus-master

Brahms Gesang der Parzen
Brahms Nänie
Prokofiev Symphony No. 1 ‘Classical Symphony’
Peter Yarde-Martin New Work (world première) (CUMS Joint Composer-in-Residence)
Kodály Dances of Galánta

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10 (concessions: £2 reduction), £5 students, available from


Saturday, 9 May, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:55
Event location: 
8:00pm, West Road Concert Hall