skip to primary navigationskip to content

Cambridge University Lunchtime Concert Series

When Oct 21, 2014
from 01:10 PM to 02:10 PM
Where 1.10pm, Divinity School at St John's College
Add event to calendar vCal

The Coda Quintet

Charles Gurnham, piano

Schubert Quintet in C Major Op. 163: Allegro ma non troppo
Debussy Estampes
Chopin Ballade Op. 52, No. 4