skip to content

Faculty of Music


Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

Mozart Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K.491
Dvořák Symphony No. 7, Op. 70

Adam Hickox & Joshua Balance, conductors
Julien Cohen, piano

TICKETS: £12; concessions: £8; students and children: £5. Available from W:; E:

Saturday, 20 May, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:30
Event location: 
8.00pm, Trinity College Chapel