skip to content

Faculty of Music


Cambridge University Wind Orchestra and CUMS Concert Orchestra perform Tchaikovsky, Holst and others

Quintin Beer and Lucy Morris, conductors

Khachaturian Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia
Tchaikovsky Swan Lake Suite
Norman Dello Joio
Satiric Dances
Eric Whitacre
Mars and Jupiter from ‘The Planets’

TICKETS: £10 (concessions: £8), £3 students, available from


Thursday, 14 May, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:30
Event location: 
8:00pm, West Road Concert Hall