skip to primary navigationskip to content

Celebrating Rachmaninov

When Nov 21, 2015
from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Where 8.00pm, King's College Chapel
Add event to calendar vCal

Celebrating Rachmaninov

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra
CUMS Chorus
Stephen Cleobury, conductor
Edward Reeve, piano (CUMS Concerto Competition 2015 prize-winner)
Evelina Dobračeva, soprano
Joshua Ellicott, tenor
Mark Stone, bass

Rachmaninov All-Night Vigil: ‘Vespers’ (Excerpts)
Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
The Bells

TICKETS: £30, £20, £15; students £26, £16, £11, or £5 on the door (subject to availability), available from ADC Box Office. Tel: 01223 300085; web: