skip to primary navigationskip to content

CUCO: Beethoven Symphony No. 4

When Feb 27, 2016
from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Where 8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall
Add event to calendar vCal

R. Strauss Overture and Dance scene from Ariadne auf Naxos
Chris Mortlock (CUMS Composer in Residence 2015­–2016) New Work
Ibert Flute Concerto
Beethoven Symphony No. 4

Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra
Gerry Cornelius, conductor
Rosalind Ridout, flute (CUMS Concerto Competition 2015 prize-winner)

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10; concessions: £18, £12, £8; students: £5; available from ADC Box Office. Tel: 01223 300085; web: