skip to content

Faculty of Music


CUMS Chorus performs Vaughan Williams

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra
CUMS Chorus

Vaughan Williams Sea Symphony
Frederick Septimus Kelly Elegy for harp and strings (in memoriam Rupert Brooke)

Stephen Cleobury, conductor
Jane Irwin, soprano
Duncan Rock, baritone

TICKETS: £30, £20, £15 (students £4 reduction or £5 on the door). Available from ADC box office, tel: 01223 300085;

Friday, 6 March, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:15
Event location: 
8.00pm, King's College Chapel