skip to primary navigationskip to content

CUMS Concert Orchestra

When Nov 27, 2014
from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Where 8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall
Add event to calendar vCal

CUMS Concert Orchestra
Cambridge University Musical Society’s second symphony orchestra

Quintin Beer, conductor
Helen McKeown, clarinet (CUMS Concerto Competition prize-winner)

Strauss Die Fledermaus Overture
Weber Clarinet Concerto No. 2
Brahms Tragic Overture
Brahms Hungarian Dances Nos. 3 & 5

TICKETS: £10, (£8 concessions), £3 students, available from ADC box office tel: 01223 300085;