skip to content

Faculty of Music


CUMS Concert Orchestra and Cambridge University Wind Orchestra

Adam Gorb Yiddish Dances
Bernstein Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
Ravel Pavane pour une infante défunte
Sibelius Karelia Suite

CUMS Concert Orchestra
Cambridge University Wind Orchestra
Jack Bazalgette, & Toby Hession conductors

TICKETS: £10; concessions: £8; students: £3. Available from ADC Ticketing. T: 01223 300085; E:; W:

Thursday, 18 May, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:15
Event location: 
8:00pm, West Road Concert Hall