skip to content

Faculty of Music


Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra
Members of CUMS Symphony Orchestra
The Choirs of Clare, Gonville & Caius, Jesus and Selwyn CollegesMembers of CUMS Chorus and Cambridge University Chamber Choir

Howard Shelley, conductor
Elinor Rolfe Johnson, soprano
Jonathan Sells, bass
Tim Brown, chorus-master

Dvořák Symphony No.8
Brahms Ein deutsches Requiem

TICKETS: £35, £30, £20 (students: £4 reduction of above prices), available from ADC box office tel: 01223 300085;

Some £5 tickets will be available on the door, subject to availability

Saturday, 17 January, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:30
Event location: 
8.00pm, King's College Chapel