skip to content

Faculty of Music


Schoenberg Chamber Symphony No. 1, Op. 9 in E major
Stravinsky Concerto in E-flat major Dumbarton Oaks

Adam Hickox, conductor
Members of Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra

TICKETS:  Admission free

Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 - 13:10 to 14:15
Event location: 
1:10pm, West Road Concert Hall