skip to primary navigationskip to content

CUMS Symphony Orchestra

When Oct 29, 2016
from 08:00 PM to 10:15 PM
Where 8:00pm, West Road Concert Hall
Add event to calendar vCal

CUMS Symphony Orchestra

Elgar Cello Concerto
Shostakovich Symphony No. 5

Sian Edwards, conductor
Oliver Coates, cello

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10, £18, £12, £8 (concessions), £5 (students). Available from ADC Box Office. Tel:  01223 300085;

Faculty of Music on Twitter