skip to content

Faculty of Music


CUMS Symphony Orchestra performs Prokofiev, Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky

Prokofiev Overture on Hebrew Themes
Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 1
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6 ‘Pathétique’

Joel Sandelson (CUMS Brenda Charters Conducting Scholar), conductor
Eleanor Kornas (CUMS Concerto Competition joint-winner), piano

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10 (concessions £2 reduction), £5 students. Available from ADC box office, tel: 01223 300085;

Saturday, 7 March, 2015 - 00:00
Event location: 
8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall