skip to content

Faculty of Music


CUMS Concert Orchestra 

Cambridge University Musical Society’s second symphony orchestra

Beethoven Ruins of Athens
Beethoven Piano Concerto No.4
Schoenberg Accompaniment to a Film Scene
Schoenberg Chamber Symphony No.2

Benedict Collins-Rice, conductor
Jâms Coleman (CUMS Concerto Competition prize-winner), piano

TICKETS: £10 (£8 concessions), £3 students. Web:

Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 - 20:00 to 22:30
Event location: 
8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall