skip to content

Faculty of Music


Carlos Izcaray conducts CUMS Symphony Orchestra

Verdi Overture to La Forza Del Destino
Shostakovich Violin Concerto No.1
Stravinsky Symphony in Three Movements

CUMS Symphony Orchestra
Carlos Izcaray, conductor
Giovanni Guzzo,  violin

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10 (concessions: £2 reduction of above prices), £5 (students)

Saturday, 2 November, 2013 - 20:00 to 22:15
Event location: 
8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall