skip to primary navigationskip to content

CUMS Symphony Orchestra

When Dec 07, 2013
from 08:00 PM to 10:15 PM
Where 8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall
Add event to calendar vCal

CUMS Symphony Orchestra perform Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto 
Shostakovich Symphony No.11

CUMS Symphony Orchestra
Martin Yates, conductor
Sergey Levitin, violin

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10 (concessions: £2 reduction of above prices), £5 (students)

Faculty of Music on Twitter