skip to primary navigationskip to content

Cambridge University Orchestra performs Tchaikovsky

When May 12, 2018
from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Where West Road Concert Hall
Contact Name
Contact Phone 01223 300085
Add event to calendar vCal

Korngold Suite from Much Ado about Nothing
Tchaikovsky Variations on a Rococo Theme
Mendelssohn Symphony No. 3: The Scottish


Jamie Phillips, conductor
Michael Petrov, cello


TICKETS: £20, £14, £10; concessions: £18, £12, £8; students: £5.

More information about this event…

Filed under: