skip to content

Faculty of Music


CUSO performs Beethoven, Brahms and Sibelius

Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra
Leo Popplewell, cello
Aditya Chander, violin
Benedict Collins Rice and Rees Webster, conductors

Beethoven Coriolan Overture, Op. 62
Double Concerto in A minor, Op. 102 for violin and cello
Symphony No. 5, Op. 82

TICKETS: £12, £8 (concessions), £5 (students/children), available on the door

Monday, 23 November, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:30
Event location: 
8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall