skip to content

Faculty of Music


Cambridge University Symphony Orchestra

Dvořák: The Noon Witch, Op. 108Finzi Clarinet Concerto, Op. 31
Rimsky-Korsakov Scheherazade, Op. 35

Oli Pashley, clarinet
Benedict Collins-Rice and Ben Glassberg, conductors

TICKETS : £12, £8 (concessions), £5 (students/children) available on the door

Friday, 29 November, 2013 - 20:00 to 22:15
Event location: 
8.00pm, West Road Concert Hall