skip to content

Faculty of Music


East Anglia Chamber Orchestra and CUMS Symphony Chorus

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 Emperor
Mozart Mass in C minor

Graham Walker, conductor
Toby Hession, piano (CUMS Concerto Competition 2016 prize-winner)
Rebecca van den Berg, soprano
Augusta Hebbert, soprano
Sam Oladeinde, tenor
Theo Platt, bass

TICKETS: £20, £14, £10, £18, £12, £8 (concessions), £5 (students). Available from ADC Box Office. Tel:  01223 300085;

Sunday, 13 November, 2016 - 19:30 to 21:45
Event location: 
7:30pm, West Road Concert Hall