skip to content

Faculty of Music


Howard Shelley performs Beethoven

Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra
Howard Shelley, piano, conductor

Mozart Symphony No. 35, K. 385: ‘Haffner’
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2
Symphony No. 4: ‘Italian’

TICKETS: £14.50–£29.50, available from Kings Place Box Office. Tel: 020 7520 1490; web:


Sunday, 29 November, 2015 - 18:30 to 20:30
Event location: 
6.30pm, King's Place, London N1 9AG