skip to primary navigationskip to content

IAS: Brahms and Reineke

When Nov 22, 2015
from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Where 8.30pm, Selwyn College Hall
Add event to calendar vCal

Brahms Piano Quartet No.3 in C
I. Allegro non troppo – II. Scherzo - Allegro – III. Andante – IV. Allegro comodo

Harry Castle violin
Roc Fargas Castells viola
Joshua Balance cello
Toby Hession piano

Reinecke trio
I. Allegro – II. A Tale – Andante – III. Scherzo – IV. Finale

Aranka Hrušková clarinet
Michael Clesham horn
James Fraser piano