skip to content

Faculty of Music


John Whitfield's arrangement of Mozart's Gran Partita (serenade no.10) for Wind Quintet - movements I, II, III and VII

Jenny Whitby flute
Adam Phillips oboe
Helen McKeown clarinet
Jacob Rowe horn
Joseph Donnelly bassoon

Cambridge University Trumpet Ensemble – Katie Lodge, Matilda Lloyd, Joe Penaliggon

Sunday, 29 November, 2015 - 13:15 to 14:30
Event location: 
1.15pm, Gallery 3 of Fitzwilliam Museum