skip to content

Faculty of Music


Opus Ones - introduced by BBC Radio 3’s Donald Macleod and in conversation with Julian Anderson, Richard Causton and Joy Lisney

Richard Causton Notturno
Julian Anderson The Bearded Lady
Julian Anderson Van Gogh Blue
Joy Lisney The Summoner
Britten Sinfonietta, Op. 1

University of Cambridge New Music Ensemble
Naomi Woo, conductor

Living Notes is a new concert series at Stapleford Granary in which audience, composers and performers meet for an evening of thought provoking and imaginative dialogue in words and music.

For further information please visit

TICKETS: £15; students and under-18s: £5. Available from Stapleford Granary.
T: 01223 849004; W:, or available on the door

Saturday, 23 February, 2019 - 19:30 to 22:00
Event location: 
Stapleford Granary