skip to content

Faculty of Music


Mahler Symphony No.2 for Organ

CUMS Chorus
Stephen Cleobury, conductor
Rachel Bowden, soprano
Phillipa Thomas, mezzo-soprano
David Briggs, organ

Mahler arr. David Briggs for Organ Symphony No.2

TICKETS: Admission free, retiring collection

Saturday, 25 April, 2015 - 18:30 to 21:30
Event location: 
6:30pm, King’s College Chapel