skip to primary navigationskip to content

Honorary and Emeritus Professors

Ian Bent
  • Honorary Professor in the History of Music Theory
Roger Bowers
  • Emeritus Reader in Music
Alexander Goehr
  • Emeritus Professor of Music
Prof Sarah Hawkins
  • Emeritus Professor in Speech and Music Science
Robin Holloway
  • Emeritus Professor of Music
Robert Pascall
  • Honorary Professor of Music Philology