skip to content

Faculty of Music

Arthur Bliss Prize 2018

The Faculty of Music is delighted to announce that Stephane Crayton is the winner of the 2018 Arthur Bliss Prize for Composition. The award is made for the best portfolio of compositions submitted in either the M.Phil or Part II of the Music Tripos.