skip to content

Faculty of Music


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dunya Habash PhD Student
Nicholas Haralambous PhD student
Dr Peter Harrison Assistant Professor in Music & Science, Director of the Centre for Music and Science, Director of Studies, Churchill College
Prof Sarah Hawkins Emeritus Professor in Speech and Music Science
Agnes Ho 01223 761309 Courses Administrator (Postgraduate)
Robin Holloway Emeritus Professor of Music
Dr Alan Howard 01223 335895 Affiliated Lecturer, Director of Studies, Selwyn College, Chair, Director of Studies Committee (Music), Admissions Convenor for Music
Jessica Tsun Lem Hui PhD Student, Undergraduate Supervisor
Mr Daniel Hyde Director of Music, King's College