skip to content

Faculty of Music


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Ewan Campbell Director of Studies, Murray Edwards College, Director of Music, Murray Edwards College, Director of Music, Churchill College
Erica Cao PhD Student
Dr Stefano Castelvecchi Lecturer in Music, Degree Committee Secretary
Professor Richard Causton Professor in Composition
Dr Ross Cole Research Fellow, Homerton College
Prof Nicholas Cook Emeritus Professor of Music
Dr Christopher Corcoran PhD (Cantab), MA, MMus, BA
David Thomas Cotter PhD Candidate
Kate Crane Library Assistant (on leave 2021-22)
Stephane Crayton MPhil, BA (Cantab) PhD Student
Prof Ian Cross 01223 335185 Professor of Music & Science, Director, Centre for Music & Science, [Please note that Ian Cross is on research leave this year]
Sean Curran College Teaching Officer in Music and English, Trinity College