skip to primary navigationskip to content

2017 Faculty of Music Teaching Prize

last modified Jan 08, 2018 11:09 AM

The Faculty of Music Teaching Prize is awarded annually by the Music Faculty Board to a teacher who is normally not a University Teaching Officer or Affiliated Lecturer but who has made an outstanding contribution to the Faculty's teaching programme.  Nominations for the prize are sought and the prize of £100 is supported by the Brian Kirkbride Douglas Fund.
We are delighted to announce that two prizes have been awarded in 2017, to Matthew Machin-Autenrieth and to Kim Ashton. Many congratulations to them both.